YUFA Officer Elections 2018-2020

Nominations for YUFA Officer positions (June 1, 2018 to May 31, 2020) have now closed.  Voting will take place from 1:00 pm on Tuesday, November 28, 2017 to 1:00 pm on Tuesday, December 12, 2017.  Eligible voters will receive instructions via electronic mail.  Should you not receive an electronic link to vote, contact YUFA at [email protected].

The names of the candidates for each YUFA office and their respective statements are below.  To access a Word version of a candidate's statement, click on the link marked statement.  To access a PDF version of a candidate's statement, click on the candidate's name.

Call for Nominations

2018-2020 YUFA Officer Elections:  Definition of Eligible Voters

President:  Statement  Art Redding

Vice-President Internal: Statement  Ricardo Grinspun

Vice-President External:  Statement  Terry Maley

Communications Officer: Statement  Jody Berland;

Communications Officer:  Statement    Kean Birch

Chief Steward:  Statement    Maura Matesic

Equity Officer:  Statement  Ellie Perkins

Treasurer: Statement    Paul Evans

Recording Secretary:  Statement  Carlota McAllister