Events

Friday October 07 10:30 AM to 1:00 PM
TBD

Friday October 21 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM
by zoom

Friday November 04 10:30 AM to 1:30 PM

Friday November 11 10:30 AM to 1:30 PM
by zoom

Friday November 18 10:30 AM to 1:30 PM
by zoom

Friday December 02 10:30 AM to 1:30 PM
TBD

Friday December 09 10:30 AM to 1:30 PM
by zoom

Friday December 16 10:30 AM to 1:30 PM
by zoom

Friday January 13 10:30 AM to 1:30 PM
by zoom

Friday January 20 10:30 AM to 1:30 PM