Events

Wednesday July 24 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Zoom

YUFA Drop-in zoom information sessions

Join us Wednesday, July 24, for a drop-in information session, noon - 1 pm.

YUFA Executive and Bargaining Team...

Details and RSVP

Wednesday July 31 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Zoom

YUFA Drop-in zoom information sessions

Join us Wednesday, July 17, for a drop-in information session, noon - 1 pm.

YUFA Executive and Bargaining Team...

Details and RSVP

Thursday August 01 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Zoom

Monday August 05 12:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday August 07 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Zoom

YUFA Drop-in zoom information sessions

Join us Wednesday, July 17, for a drop-in information session, noon - 1 pm.

YUFA Executive and Bargaining Team...

Details and RSVP

Wednesday August 14 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Zoom

YUFA Drop-in zoom information sessions

Join us Wednesday, July 17, for a drop-in information session, noon - 1 pm.

YUFA Executive and Bargaining Team...

Details and RSVP

Thursday August 15 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Zoom

Wednesday August 21 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Zoom

YUFA Drop-in zoom information sessions

Join us Wednesday, July 17, for a drop-in information session, noon - 1 pm.

YUFA Executive and Bargaining Team...

Details and RSVP

Wednesday August 28 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Zoom

YUFA Drop-in zoom information sessions

Join us Wednesday, July 17, for a drop-in information session, noon - 1 pm.

YUFA Executive and Bargaining Team...

Details and RSVP

Thursday August 29 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Zoom