Nominations for Executive Officer Positions for the 2018-2020 Term

Nominations for Executive Officer positions for the term beginning June 1, 2018 and ending May 31, 2020 are now being accepted.  Submission of nominations closes at 2:00 pm on Friday, November 24, 2017.  Below are the available positions and nominations received:

President:  Art Redding

Vice-President Internal:  Ricardo Grinspun

Vice-President External:  Terry Maley

Communications Officer:  Jody Berland; Kean Birch

Chief Steward:  Maura Matesic

Equity Officer:  Ellie Perkins

Treasurer:  Paul Evans

Recording Secretary:  Carlota McAllister